Skip to content

Store Locator

Independent shops near you and online retailers 

Scroll down for local Fairtrade shops, Christian bookshops and cathedral shops which have stocks of our products.

For online only retailers (Click here)

Shops which have ordered from us (please call or email before visiting)

Jempson's (with several shops across Easter Sussex) Main Street Peamarsh Nr Rye East Sussex TN31 6YD www.jempsons.com 

The Faith Mission Bookshops with 14 shops across Northern Ireland and postal delivery   website here

Emily Button Sarum College Bookshop 19 The Close Salisbury SP1 2EE 01722 424821 ebutton@sarum.ac.uk
David Rees Books Alive 87 Elm Drive Hove BN3 7JL 01273 738818 booksalive86@gmail.com
Rachel Orford Chelmsford Christian Bookshop 53 New Street Chelmsford CM1 1AT 01245 294405 bookshop@chelmsford.anglican.org
Carol Thomas Derby Cathedral Bookshop 18-19 Irongate Derby DE1 3GP 07557 900703 Carol@derbycathedral.org
Pamela Kerr CLC Inverness 23 Castle Street Inverness IV2 3EP 01463 238876 inverness@clcbookshops.com
Janette Sturgis Christian Resources Leicester St Martins House 7 Peacock Lane Leicester LE1 5PZ 0116 2615222 enquiries@christianresourcesleicester.com
Lis Perkins Just Shopping Gwyndy Hill Street Menai Bridge LL59 5AD 01248 712389 lis@justshopping.co.uk
Sam McKay Lincoln Minster Shop Lincoln Cathedral Minster Yard Lincoln LN2 1PX 0152256160 shop@lincolncathedral.com
John Maple Luton Christian Book Centre Kestin House 45 Crescent Road Luton LU2 0AH 01582 601945 john@lutonchristianbookcentre.co.uk
Andrew Lacey The GLO Bookshop 78 Muir Street Motherwell ML1 1BN 01698263483 books@glo-europe.org
Bradley Smith St Olav Trust St Olaves Church North Street Chichester PO19 1LQ 01243 782790 stolavbookshop@gmail.com
Ali Cesar Quench Christian Bookshops 19 Queen Street Berks Maidenhead SL6 1NB 01628 621985 admin@quenchshops.com
Heather White Holy Trinity Church Gift Shop The Parish Centre Old Town Stratford-upon-Avon Warwickshire CV37 6BG 01789 266316 shop@stratford-upon-avon.org
Garry Shrimpton St Paul's Cathedral Enterprises Ltd The Chapter House St Paul's Churchyard London London EC4M 8AD 0207 246 8363 shop@stpaulscathedral.org.uk
Gill Dobson Cornerstone Christian Books, Skipton 17 Newmarket Street Skipton N Yorks BD23 2HX 01756 793673 books@cornerstoneskipton.co.uk
Tracey Jaggers Tewkesbury Abbey Shop Church Road Tewkesbury GL20 5RZ 01684 856148 shop@tewkesburyabbey.org.uk

(if you are a retailer and want to be listed please  email philip@meaningfulchocolate with your details)