Skip to content

Store Locator

Independent shops near you, online retailers and supermarkets

If you are looking for our full range click here.

Scroll down for local Fairtrade shops, Christian bookshops and cathedral shops which have stocks of our products.

For online only retailers (Click here)

Tesco, Waitrose, Morrisons and Asda (larger stores only)

See below for shops which have ordered from us (please call or email before visiting)

  • Jempson's (with several shops across Easter Sussex) Main Street Peamarsh Nr Rye East Sussex TN31 6YD www.jempsons.com 
  • The Faith Mission Bookshops with 14 shops across Northern Ireland and postal delivery   website here
  • Sarum College Bookshop 19 The Close Salisbury SP1 2EE 01722 424821 ebutton@sarum.ac.uk
  • Books Alive 87 Elm Drive Hove BN3 7JL 01273 738818 booksalive86@gmail.com
  • Chelmsford Christian Bookshop 53 New Street Chelmsford CM1 1AT 01245 294405 bookshop@chelmsford.anglican.org
  • Derby Cathedral Bookshop 18-19 Irongate Derby DE1 3GP 07557 900703 Carol@derbycathedral.org
  • CLC Inverness 23 Castle Street Inverness IV2 3EP 01463 238876 inverness@clcbookshops.com
  • Choice Words Christian Bookshop, 71 Queen Street, Newton Abbot, TQ12 2AU 01626334027 www.choicewords.co.uk
  • Christian Resources Leicester St Martins House 7 Peacock Lane Leicester LE1 5PZ 0116 2615222 enquiries@christianresourcesleicester.com
  • Just Shopping Gwyndy Hill Street Menai Bridge LL59 5AD 01248 712389 lis@justshopping.co.uk
  • Lincoln Minster Shop Lincoln Cathedral Minster Yard Lincoln LN2 1PX 15225616012345 678 shop@lincolncathedral.com
  • Luton Christian Book Centre Kestin House 45 Crescent Road Luton LU2 0AH 01582 601945 john@lutonchristianbookcentre.co.uk
  • The GLO Bookshop 78 Muir Street Motherwell ML1 1BN 169826348312345 678 books@glo-europe.org
  • St Olav Trust St Olaves Church North Street Chichester PO19 1LQ 01243 782790 stolavbookshop@gmail.com
  • Quench Christian Bookshops 19 Queen Street Berks Maidenhead SL6 1NB 01628 621985 admin@quenchshops.com
  • Holy Trinity Church Gift Shop The Parish Centre Old Town Stratford-upon-Avon Warwickshire CV37 6BG 01789 266316 shop@stratford-upon-avon.org
  • St Paul's Cathedral Enterprises Ltd The Chapter House St Paul's Churchyard London London EC4M 8AD 0207 246 8363 shop@stpaulscathedral.org.uk
  • Cornerstone Christian Books, Skipton 17 Newmarket Street Skipton N Yorks BD23 2HX 01756 793673 books@cornerstoneskipton.co.uk
  • Tewkesbury Abbey Shop Church Road Tewkesbury GL20 5RZ 01684 856148 shop@tewkesburyabbey.org.uk
  • Good News Centre High Street Newent GL18 1AN 01531 821456 sales@goodnewscentre.com
  • Hereford Cathedral Enterprises Ltd. Hereford Cathedral 5 College Cloisters Cathedral Close HR1 2NG 01432 374208 catherinepullin@herefordcathedral.og
  • Launde Abbey Enterprises Launde Road East Norton Leicestershire LE7 9XB 01572 717254 accounts@launde.org.uk
  • Christian Books Ashton Square St Mary's Gate Dunstable LU6 3SW 01582 601945 books@christianbooks.uk.com
  • CLC Sheffield 2 Church Street Sheffield S1 2GN 01142 724663 sheffield@clcbookshops.com
  • Calne Christian Bookshop 3 The Rise Rookery Park Calne SN11 0LQ 01249 823265 calnechristianbookshop@yahoo.co.uk
  • Choice Words Christian Bookshop 71 Queen Street Newton Abbot TQ12 2AU 01626 334027 shop@choicewords.co.uk
  • Truro Cathedral Wilkes Walk Truro Cornwall TR1 2UF 01872 276123 shop@trurocathedral.org.uk
  • Justicia 81 Knowsley Street Bolton BL1 2BJ 01204 363308 shop.justicia@gmail.com
  • Footprints Christian Bookshop 6 Skinnergate Darlington Co Durham DL3 7NB 01325 487366 footprintsdarl@keme.co.uk



(if you are a retailer and want to be listed please  email philip@meaningfulchocolate with your details)